Clients & Testimonials

Abercorn Sports Club
Edinburgh
  • 4 tennis courts
  • 3 squash courts
  • Some booking restrictions based on membership category, peak and off peak times.
  • Touch screen "kiosk" booking system installed on-site at the club.
  • Started January 2014
Angmering-on-Sea Lawn Tennis Club
East Preston, West Sussex
  • 7 tennis courts
  • 30-minute time slots, max 1.5 hours per member per day
  • Members can book 14 days prior from 7am
  • Touch screen "kiosk" booking system installed on-site at the club
  • Started January 2014
Ashtead Squash and Tennis Club
Ashtead, Surrey
  • 4 squash courts + 2 tennis courts
  • Squash court booking fees with top-up vouchers
  • Various booking restrictions for "off-peak" subscriptions and juniors
  • Touch screen "kiosk" booking system installed on-site at the club.
  • Internal box leagues for squash and racketball, players submit scores online, the process automatically updates the league sheets.
  • Started March 2012
Barnt Green Sports Club
Barnt Green, Birmingham
  • 2 squash courts
  • 2 badminton courts
  • 1 table-tennis court
  • Various online court booking fees
  • Members are required to check-in to confirm court usage.
  • Cancellation and no-show policies automatically implemented
Barnton Cricket Club (Squash Section)
Barnton, Northwich
  • 2 squash courts
  • No on-site touch screen "kiosk" system (members can use their mobile phones if necessary to check booking sheets at the club)
  • No booking fees
  • Members can book courts up to 14 days prior from 6am
  • Started March 2012
Beaconsfield Squash Club Ltd
Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire
  • 5 squash courts
  • Booking fees with Top-up Vouchers.
  • Members purchase booking fee credit online with SAGEPAY
  • On-site Touch Screen system
  • Various booking restrictions
  • System Administrators use built-in website Content Management System (CMS) to publish web pages
  • Started April 2011
Beverley Squash & Racketball Club
Norwood, Beverley, East Yorkshire
  • 2 squash courts
  • Fully-integrated light controls
  • Various peak/off-peak court booking fees with online top-ups
  • Started November 2014
Biddenden Squash Club
New Road, Biddenden
Blackheath Squash Club
London
  • 2 squash courts
  • No court booling fees (token-operated light meters)
  • £3 late-cancellation charge.
  • Members required to check-in to confirm court usage.
  • System automatically impletements £6 no-show penalties.
  • Started February 2016
Bloxham School North Oxfordshire Squash
Bloxham
  • Online court booking system for members club Bloxham School's 2 squash courts
  • Courts and bookings only available when courts not in use for students
  • Court booking fees: Free for members, £8 per 45 minutes for non-members
  • Started December 2013
Brackley Squash Club
Brackley
  • 2 squash courts
  • Booking fees & credit administration system integrated with PayPal
  • No on-site touch screen or computer system (if necessary, members use their own mobile phones)
  • Internal box leagues - members submit match results online
  • System Administrators use built-in website Content Management System (CMS) to publish web pages
  • Started March 2010
Bromley Cricket Club
Bromley
  • 3 squash court + 4 tennis courts
  • No booking fees
  • Booking restrictions on membership categories for different activities (squash-only members can only book squash, tennis-only players can only book tennis, squash & tennis members can book both).
  • Off-peak Tennis members can only book off-peak tennis.
  • Restrictions on the amount of court time that Tennis players can book for the same day
  • Restrictions on number of Squash courts that can be booked per day
  • Touch screen "kiosk" booking system installed on-site for members to manage their court reservations whilst at the club.
  • System Administrators use built-in website Content Management System (CMS) to publish web pages
  • Started March 2009
Burghfield Squash Club
Burghfield, Reading
Butterfly Tennis Club
London
  • 2 tennis courts in London
  • Booking restrictions only allow each member to have one future booking within the system at any one time, which allows all members an opportunity to book a court whilst allowing them to book as often as they want to play.
  • Started October 2014
Byfleet Lawn Tennis Club
Woking, Surrey
  • 2 indoor “air dome” tennis courts
  • no booking fees, but £5 late-cancellation / “no-show” penalty
  • Started September 2012
Castlebar Tennis Club
Castlebar, County Mayo
  • 6 tennis courts
  • Members can book 7 days prior from 7am
  • Touch-screen "kiosk" booking system installed on-site at the club
  • Variable booking fees with Junior discounts at off-peak times
  • Members top-up their booking system accounts with online credit/debit card payments (in Euros)
  • The court booking system automatically implements the club's cancellation and refund policy
  • Started July 2013
Cheam Squash Club
Cheam, Surrey
  • 3 squash courts, members can book 14 day prior
  • Booking fees with peak / off-peak variations
  • 48-hour late-cancellation and no-refund policy
  • Online PayPal top-ups.
  • Started September 2012
Cleethorpes Cricket Club
Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire
  • 3 squash courts
  • peak / off-peak booking fees
  • members top-up their booking system accounts with online credit or debit transactions
  • customer installed iPad "kiosk" to show "booking sheets" at the club
  • started April 2013
Clontarf Parish Lawn Tennis Club
Seafield Road, Dublin 3
  • 3 tennis courts
  • Weekly repeat bookings for Club Nights and Junior sessions
  • “no-play” restrictions at certain times when playing is not permitted
  • No on-site touch screen system
  • Started June 2010
Cornhill Squash Club
Towcester, Northamptonshire
  • 1 squash court
  • £1 booking fee
  • System automatically implements late-cancellation policy.
  • Started April 2016
Donnybrook Lawn Tennis Club
Donnybrook, Dublin 4
Duffield Squash & Racketball Club
Duffield, Derby
  • 5 squash courts
  • Members can book courts 14 days prior
  • Booking restrictions for members with "off-peak" membership subscriptions
  • Each member has a booking system account for court booking fees.  
  • Members top-up their booking system accounts with an online payment ("top-up").
  • The booking system automatically implements the club's late-cancellation and refund policy.
  • The booking system is also used to manage the booking fees for gym sessions.
  • Members can also pay their Guest fees online with the booking system.
  • Started September 2013.
Dulwich Squash Club
London
  • 4 squash courts
  • Fully automated light control system since April 2013.
  • Booking fees with peak / off-peak pricing
  • Members credit their accounts with Top-up vouchers
  • Internal box leagues - members submit match results online 
  • Touch screen "kiosk" system installed at club
  • Started November 2008
Dunnington Squash Club
Dunnington, York
  • 3 squash courts
  • Booking fees
  • Members credit their accounts with Top-up Vouchers
  • Peak and Off-Peak pricing
  • Touch screen booking system "kiosk" installed on-site
  • Fully automated light control system since 2012
  • Started July 2010
Ealing Lawn Tennis Club
Ealing, London
  • 3 indoor "dome" tennis courts + 4 outdoor tennis courts
  •  Variable court booking fees based on weekday, court, and time of day (peak/off-peak)
  • Online top-ups and top-up vouchers sold at the bar
  • Started October 2014
East Grinstead Tennis, Squash & Racketball Club
East Grinstead, West Sussex
  • 3 squash courts
  • Booking fees & Top-up Voucher system
  • Touch screen "kiosk" booking system installed on-site in the club house
  • Started March 2010
Ebbisham Sports Club
Epsom, Surrey
  • 3 squash courts
  • Members can book squash courts 13 days prior from 7am.
  • The online booking system manages court booking fees with variations based on peak, off-peak and membership categories, with special accounts for bar and office staff to take bookings on-site.
  • Self-service "kiosk" booking system installed on-site.
  • Started June 2012.
Eccleston Square Garden (Tennis)
London
Edgbaston Priory Club
Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • 10 squash courts
  • 2015 National Team Champions, both Men and Women teams!
  • Courts are free to book however the system implements a "check-in / no-show" policy to monitor court usage.
  • Giant display to show "now on" and "next on" court.
  • Started May 2015
Elm Park Tennis Club
Dublin 4
  • 5 all-weather outdoor courts
  • 2 indoor / dome courts
  • 6 grass courts
  • Booking restrictions on some membership categories are automatically implemented with the booking system.
  • Reception desk facility to book courts at the club
  • Started August 2013
Ely Squash and Leisure Club
Ely, Cambridgeshire
  • 2 squash courts
  • Members can book up to 21 days in advance
  • No booking fees
  • Started May 2016
Enniskillen Lawn Tennis Club
Enniskillen, Co. Fermanag
  • 4 tennis courts
  • Members can book courts 7 days prior
  • To monitor "no-shows", members are required to check-in on arrival at the club to confirm court usage.
  • Client self-installed touch screen "kiosk" system with computer equipment supplied and configured by MYCOURTS.
  • Started November 2011
ESTEC Squash Club
2201 AZ Noordwijk
  • 4 squash courts located at the European Space Agency (ESA) in Holland.
  • Members are free to book courts.
  • Internal "box" leagues managed online.
  • Started May 2014
Falmouth Sports Club
Falmouth
  • 4 tennis courts + 3 squash courts
  • Various booking fees for tennis or squash with peak and off-peak considerations
  • Members credit their booking system accounts with top-up vouchers
  • Self-installed on-site touch screen "kiosk" system from supplied instructions
  • Started June 2009
Giffnock Tennis Squash & Hockey Club
Giffnock, Glasgow
  • 2 squash courts + 6 tennis courts
  • Various court booking fees for squash and tennis
  • Online top-up fully integrated with the club's PayPal account
  • Late-cancellation and no-show management:  members must check-in on the touch screen "kiosk" system to confirm court usage.
  • Various booking restrictions on off-peak members and juniors
  • Started April 2012
Gleneagles Indoor Tennis
Perthshire, Scotland
  • 4 indoor tennis courts.
  • Online "Pay & Play" bookings for visitors with advance payment.
  • Member booking system for local residents.
  • Various booking fees for visitors and members.
  • Started April 2015.
Grafton Tennis and Squash Club
London
  • 3 Floodlit Tennis + 2 Tennis (no floodlights) + 3 Squash courts
  • Separate Squash, Tennis and Squash & Tennis memberships (+ Junior memberships) with different booking privileges
  • No booking fees, but £5 "court fines" for late squash court cancellations
  • Computer monitor and mouse (instead of a touch screen) provides dedicated booking system "kiosk" on-site at the club.
  • Internal box leagues - members submit league match results online.
  • Started September 2009
Grayshott Spa Tennis Club
Grayshott, Nr Hindhead, Surrey
  • 2 indoor tennis courts
  • 1 outdoor tennis court
  • Grayshott Spa members can book free of charge
  • Booking fees for Tennis Academy members with online top-ups
  • Started March 2013 
Hawkhurst Golf and Squash Club
Hawkhurst
Hithercroft Squash Club
Wallingford
  • 3 squash courts
  • No court booking fees
  • System logs late-cancellations
  • Members are required to check-in to confirm court usage.
  • System logs no-shows
  • Started November 2015
Horsham Sports Club - Squash
Horsham, West Sussex
  • 3 squash courts.
  • Variable booking fees based on membership category and peak/off-peak times.
  • Customised "kiosk" check-in system provides access codes upon arrival.
  • Started October 2014.
Hythe Cricket & Squash Club
Hythe
  • 2 squash courts
  • The booking system implements a "check-in / no-show" policy to ensure maximum court usage (no-shows are charged @ £3 on each occasion after the first occasion).
  • Started January 2015.
Inverness Tennis & Squash Club
Inverness
  • 4 squash courts
  • Variable booking fees
  • On-site touch screen "kiosk" booking system with "check-in" system to confirm court usage.
  • Variable booking fees
    Adult Members: 50p booking fee, 25p refunded upon check-in  
    Juniors: Members: 25p booking fee, 12p refunded upon check-in  
  • Members use top-up vouchers to credit their accounts
  • Internal box leagues - members submit match results online
  • Started April 2011
Ivybridge Tennis Club, South Devon Tennis Centre
IVYBRIDGE
  • 4 indoor tennis courts + 4 outdoor tennis courts
  • Booking fees with many variations based on peak, off-peak, membership category, etc...
  •  Booking system includes "activities" module for managing booking fees for group sessions such as club nights
  • Started May 2012.
Jordans Tennis Club
Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire
Kingfisher Squash Club
Redditch, Worcestershire
  • 2 squash courts
  • Members may book a court up to 21 days in advance from 7am.
  • When booking more than 2 calendar weeks in advance, Members can only book 1 peak-time court in the 3rd calendar week from the date when booking.
  • Started August 2012
Kingsland Squash and Racketball Club
Shrewsbury, Shropshire
  • 4 squash courts + 4 tennis courts (owned by Shrewsbury School)
  • No booking fees but system implements "check-in / no-show" policy to ensure maximum court usage.
  • Maximum 1 peak-time booking per member per day. 
  • Started August 2015.
Klein Windhoek Squash Club
Klein Windhoek, Windhoek
  • Our first customer in Namibia!
  • 2 squash courts
  • Variable booking fees for members and non-members with additional peak and off-peak variations
  • Members top-up their booking system accounts by purchasing top-up vouchers on-site at the club.
  • The booking system automatically implements the club's cancellation and refund policy.
  • Started August 2013.
Leicester Squash Club
Leicester
  • 4 squash courts
  • Variable court booking fees with peak and off-peak pricing
  • Top-up voucher system for members to credit their booking system accounts
  • Fully-integrated online payments
  • Dedicated touch screen "kiosk" booking system on-site at the club
  • System Administrator(s) use built-in Content Management System to publish web pages.
  • Started May 2008
Leyburn Squash Club
Leyburn
Liverpool Cricket Club - Squash
Liverpool, Merseyside
  • 5 squash including 1 glass-back with spectator stands
  • Check-in policy to ensure maximum court usage (£1.50 booking fee fully-refunded upon check-in).
  • Started October 2014.
Maidstone Squash Club
Maidstone
  • 2 squash courts
  • 20p booking fee
  • £2 late-cancellation fee within 48 hours
  • Members are required to check-in to confirm court usage
  • System automatically £4 no-show penalties
  • Started October 2015
Malton Squash Club
Malton, North Yorkshire
  • 3 squash courts
  • Members can book 14 days prior from 7am
  • Booking Fees with Member Accounts.
    • In order to reserve a court, members must have credit in their booking system accounts.
    • Members purchase £6 top-up vouchers from the club in order to credit their accounts.
  • Kiosk booking system installed on-site at the club.
  • To optimise court usage and manage no-shows, members check-in on the kiosk system to confirm court usage and are automatically refunded a partial amount of the court booking fee.
  • Started May 2012.
Metheringham Squash Club
Metheringham, Lincoln
  • 2 squash courts.
  • Courts are free to book but the system ensures maximum court usage with a check-in / no-show policy (£4 charge after the first occasion) and a late-cancellation policy (£2 charge).
  • Started June 2015.
Mote Squash Club
Maidstone, Kent
  • 4 squash courts
  • Various booking fees based on peak / off-peak with reduced rates for Juniors
  • Members top-up their booking system accounts by purchasing "top-up vouchers" at the club
  • Started June 2014
Newlands Lawn Tennis Club
Glasgow
  • 4 indoor tennis courts
  • 7 outdoor tennis courts
  • 5 squash courts
  • Various booking fees based on indoor tennis, outdoor tennis, squash, peak and off-peak
  • Various late-cancellation and refund policies
  • Reception desk court booking facility
  • Touch screen "kiosk" booking system installed in reception area
  • Started November 2013
Newton Abbot Squash Club
Newton Abbot
  • 5 squash courts
  • Booking fees for peak-time courts
  • The booking system is fully integrated with PayPal, members top-up their accounts online
  • Late-cancellation policy:  the booking fee is automatically refunded when a court booking is cancelled more than 72 hours prior; when a booking is cancelled within 72 hours, the member's booking fee is only refunded if the same court is re-booked.
  • Dedicated touch-screen "kiosk" booking system installed on-site at the club.
  • Started January 2012
Old College Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club
Dulwich
  • 7 tennis courts
  • Touchscreen with check-in process to confirm use of court
  • No booking fees
  • Members can book 3 weeks prior
  • Several booking restrictions to assure equal availability of courts for all members and to implement existing club rules
  • The schedule for many re-occuring group sessions are managed by System Administrators with Control Panel ("repeat bookings") 
  • Started November 2009
Preston Lawn Tennis Club
Brighton
  • 10 tennis courts (+ 2 mini-tennis)
  • Members may book courts up to 7 days prior
  • Some booking restrictions to enfore max 1.5 hrs per member per day
  • Started June 2014
Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Radlett, Hertfordshire
Redland Green (Bristol Lawn Tennis & Squash Club)
Redland, Bristol
  • 6 squash courts
  • 13 tennis courts
  • no booking fees for courts, however, members must checkin at reception desk otherwise the system assumes the booking is a "no-show" and charges a £5 booking fee
  • various booking restrictions on off-peak and junior membership subscriptions
  • started February 2013
Reigate Squash Club
Reigate, Surrey
  • 4 squash courts
  • Court booking fees with variations for peak, off-peak, Full Members, Juniors and Corporate Members
  • Members credit their accounts with top-up voucher system
  • On-site touch screen "kiosk" bookng system
  • Started June 2010
Roehampton Club
London
  • 3 indoor tennis courts + 15 outdoor + 10 grass + 6 squash courts.
  • Booking system reception desk facility with giant display board to show "now on" and "next on" court.
  • Various booking restrictions.
  • Started February 2015.
Seven2 Sports
Oswestry
  • 1 squash court
  • Members can book 7 days prior
  • Started July 2015
Shrewsbury Squash & Racketball Club
Shrewsbury
  • 3 squash courts
  • Members can book courts 21 days prior from 7am.
  • Touch screen "kiosk" system installed on-site at the club.
  • Members must check-in to confirm court usage.
  • Started September 2013
Solihull Arden Club
Solihull, West Midlands
  • 5 squash courts
  • 4 floodlit tennis courts
  • Various court release times:  squash courts 1 & 4 can be booked up to 14 days prior, squash courts 2 & 3 can be booked 7 days prior, squash court 5 can only be booked on the same day, and tennis courts can be booked 14 days prior.
  • Various court booking fees with peak and off-peak considerations.
  • Members top-up their accounts with vouchers.
  • The booking system automatically implements various booking restrictions and SAC's Cancellation & Refunds policy.
  • Started November 2011
Southport & Birkdale Sports Club
Birkdale, Southport
  • 2 squash courts
  • Court booking fees
  • Members credit their accounts with top-up vouchers
  • Internal leagues
  • Client self-installed dedicated computer as "kiosk" booking system from instructions supplied by MYCOURTS
  • Started August 2011
Stillington Squash Rackets Club
York
  • 2 squash courts
  • Fully automated light control system
  • Booking fees, member accounts, online top-ups
  • Started May 2013
Stonyhurst College Sports Club
Clitheroe, Lancashire
  • 2 squash courts
  • Sports Club for Members using facilities at Stonyhurst School
  • Schedule of court times perpetually reserved for school use, club members can book courts for all other times.
  • Reception desk court-booking facility.
  • Touch screen "kiosk" system next to squash courts
  • Started October 2013
Stourbridge Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Iverley, Stourbridge, Midlands
  • 6 squash courts
  • 3 tennis courts
  • No booking fees
  • Various "fair usage" booking rules
  • Members are required to check-in to confirm court usage.
  • System logs late-cancellations and no-shows.
  • Started October 2015.
Surbiton Racket & Fitness Club
Surbiton, Surrey
  • 10 tennis courts (airhall and outdoor floodlit)
  • 4 squash courts
  • Fitness class booking system
  • Various court booking fees
  • Late-cancellation policy automatically implemented
  • Members required to check-in to confirm court usage.
  • System automatically implements no-show policy.
  • Started March 2016
Sutton Lawn Tennis Club
Dublin 13
  • 3 squash courts
  • Booking fees with peak and off-peak variations
  • Members credit their accounts with top-up vouchers or with fully integrated online payment system (SLTC is located in Ireland, the transactions are done in Euros).
  • Self-installed computer with mouse working as dedicated booking system "kiosk" -- set-up instructions provided by MYCOURTS.
  • Check-in system to monitor attendance and manage "no-shows"
  • Started March 2011
Sutton Tennis Squash Club
Sutton, Surrey
  • 2 squash courts
  • Court booking fees
  • Fully automated Light Control system
  • Members purchase top-up vouchers to credit their accounts
  • The court lights automatically switch on and off at reserved times
  • Online internal leagues, players submit scores online
  • Started September 2011
Swansea Tennis & Squash Club
Swansea
  • 4 squash courts
  • No court booking fees
  • £4 late-cancellation charges automatically implemented
  • Members required to check-in to confirm court usage
  • System automatically implements £5 no-show charge
  • Started November 2015
Sydenham Tennis Club
Sydenham, London
  • 7 tennis courts
  • System implements various "fair usage" booking restrictions
  • Booking fees
  • System automatically implements cancellation and refund policy
  • Started June 2015
Sydenham Tennis Club (Squash Section)
Sydenham, London
  • 2 squash courts
  • Court booking fees
  • Members purchase top-up vouchers to credit their booking system accounts
  • No on-site touch screen or computer system.  If necessary, members can use their mobile phones to check the online booking sheets.
  • Started May 2010
Terenure Badminton Centre
Terenure
The Elwick Club
Ashford
  • 1 squash court -- free to book.
  • Check-in / "no-show" policy to ensure maximum court usage (£5 charge).
  • Late-cancellation policy (£5 when cancelled within 48 hours).
  • Court fines are collected at the bar.
  • Started March 2015.
The Northern Club (Squash and Racketball)
Crosby, Liverpool
  • 5 squash courts
  • No court booking fees
  • Check-in policy to confirm court usage
  • Late-cancellation and no-show policies are automatically implemented
  • Started November 2015
The Parsons Green Sports and Social Club
Fulham, London
  • 2 squash courts
  • Court booking fees
  • Members purchase top-up vouchers to credit their booking system accounts
  • Some booking restrictions (max 1 court per member per day)
  • Customer self-installed dedicated "kiosk" booking system on-site at the club, with instructions provided by MYCOURTS.
  • Started May 2010
The Wimbledon Club
Church Road, Wimbledon
  • 5 squash courts
  • 4 indoor tennis courts
  • 5 floodlit outdoor tennis courts
  • 7 grass courts (can only be booked by system administrators for teams and events)
  • Variable court booking fees based squash, tennis, membership category, and week day and time (peak and off-peak)
  • Members credit their booking system accounts with top-up vouchers and online payments.
  • Separate booking rule  implementation for squash and tennis.
  • Started May 2011
Torquay Squash and Leisure Club
Torquay
  • 4 squash courts
  • Various booking fees
  • Late-cancellation policy automatically implemented
  • Started February 2016
Tunbridge Wells Squash Club
Tunbridge Wells
  • 3 squash courts
  • Fully automated light control system since October 2013.
  • Each member has an account within the booking system, and must have sufficient credit to book a court.  The booking fee is deducted from the member's account.  The lights go on (and off) automatically when the member turns-up to play.
  • On-site touch screen "kiosk" booking system allows members to book/cancel courts, and also to use turn-on court lights on a timer basis.
  • The bookings are fully-refunded when cancelled 24 hrs prior, but only refunded within 24 hours if the same court is re-booked (by another member).
  • Started October 2005
Walton on Thames LTC
Walton-on-Thames
  • 2 indoor tennis courts
  • Variable court booking start times based on different days of the week.
  • Booking restrictions on some membership categories
  • Started October 2013.
Warlingham Squash and Racketball Club
Warlingham, Surrey
  • 3 squash courts 
  • Booking fees for adults but none for Juniors who can only book off-peak times.
  • Online PayPal top-ups, and top-up vouchers sold at the bar.
  • Touch screen “kiosk” system installed on-site
  • Started September 2012
Warwick Boat Club
Warwick
  • 2 squash courts
  • Variable booking fees (peak and off-peak)
  • Members credit their booking system accounts with top-up vouchers
  • On-site touch screen "kiosk" booking system
  • Various booking restrictions
  • Internal box leagues - players submit league match results online
  • Started January 2011
Warwick Square Tennis Court
London
  • 1 tennis court
  • Booking fees
  • Late-cancellation policy automatically implemented
  • Started July 2016
Western Health & Racquets Club
Glasgow
  • 3 squash courts
  • £2 booking fee, 50p refunded when member checks-in prior to play
  • Online top-ups with PayPal
  • Touch-screen “kiosk” on-site with check-in facility
  • Started September 2012
Windscale Squash & Fitness Club
Egremont, Cumbria
  • 4 squash courts + Gym
  • Members book 7 days in advance but only 6 days in advance if they already have a booking
  • Maximum 1 court booking per member at Peak times
  • Coaches can only book Court 4 for lessons
  • Reception desk facility to take bookings by phone
  • Touch screen check-in screen and “no-show” reporting
  • NEW:  Activity bookings for group sessions (spinning, aerobics, etc). 
  • Started 1 September 2009
Wolverhampton Lawn Tennis & Squash Club
Tettenhall, Wolverhampton
  • Wolverhampton's Premier Racquets & Fitness Club
  • 7 squash courts
    • 2 squash courts can be booked 14 days prior from 7am,
    • 2 courts 14 days prior from 7pm,
    • 1 court on the same day only,
    • with the other 2 courts on a "stand & wait" basis.
  • 3 tennis courts, can be booked 14 days prior from 7am
  • Booking fees with member accounts, top-up vouchers, and PayPal integration.  Squash Court 3 can be booked (on the same day only) free-of-charge.
  • Booking fee non-refundable for cancellations within 7 days, but automatically refunded if the same court is re-booked by another member.
  • Kiosk booking system installed on-site at the club.
  • Started June 2012
Woodfield Squash & Leisure Club
Doncaster
Wrexham Brymbo Squash Club
College Hill, Tanyfron
  • 2 squash courts
  • No booking fees
  • No on-site touch screen; if necessary, members check booking sheet with mobile phones
  • Internal box leagues - members submit scores online
  • Started January 2009
Wycombe Squash and Racketball Club
Marlow, Buckinghamshire
  • 5 squash courts
  • Various booking fees
  • Cancellation and refunds automatically implemented
  • Started October 2015

What members are saying

"MYCOURTS was introduced over 12 months ago and has proven to be a simple to use, popular and reliable system amongst players - it is also the heart of our club membership system run by Nigel."
"I just want to say the new booking system is excellent and very easy to use, I would also like to say the gentleman in the shop is extremely helpful. And Betty, with whom I have been speaking on the phone on several occasions is a great asset to your club. Keep up the good work guys!"
"Hi Miles, Just a quick mail to say that the online court booking system has been a total success, everyone is up and running and praising the system. Thank you!"
"Thanks Miles. That's a great enhancement. Cancelled court alerts are a great service. Our members can select "tennis" or "squash" when they are configuring their alerts."
"Well done admin staff for moving the booking and league system forward as regards Racketball. It really is going to be so useful to see who is in your designated league without having to take a trip up the club. Love it!!!!!"
"I am using the system for our annual tournaments and it really has helped ease the admin on organising."
"Many thanks for sorting out having doubles on the system as well. At Ealing, we will be using it for our annual tournament which has been going since 1882, making it one of the oldest tournaments in the world."
"Thanks for the improvements to the site over the last year. Making a new league up is much easier now. I work in the IT industry myself so I know all that drag/drop Javascript stuff can be tricky!"
"We're using the tournament function for the first time for our club squash championships. I wanted to say how easy it has been so far, how simple members are finding it to register and the amount of admin time it is cutting down."
"Just to say that your new 'drag and drop' system [leagues admin] is absolutely brilliant and just so easy. It works a dream. I wanted to let you know. "
"I am glad to say the Online Booking has been a huge success, with the added bonus of the club banking money in advance of the courts actually being used."
"This system is a breath of fresh air, can't get enough of it. Designer deserves a gold star."
"I cannot fault it - superb! No stamps, no booking sheets - book any time from anywhere. You can get more games in with this system!"
"Light Control System and on-line booking all working well with no calls or queries from anyone - all looking good!"
"Overall the system has been amazingly reliable, everyone is delighted with it and I still get compliments now for organising the implementation and about what a great asset the MyCourts system has been for members."
"A big improvement this court booking system. I am very pleased that members outside the ESTEC firewall like me can make use of the system. The squash court booking rules have been simplified considerably."
"Just a quick one to applaud the continued improvement on the wonderful electronic booking system - it makes me laugh to think we used to have those self-carbonated sheets and a pot of tipex at the club!"
"Excellent use of booking system to facilitate member and their requirements regarding time of court booking!"
"Brilliant court booking service. Especially the Cancelled Court Alert. Very easy to use too."
"Love the booking system. Makes it easier to book league matches, too. Also like the league tables, especially the pictures so you know who you're about to play! I'd encourage everyone to upload their photo."
"The system is working very well. The positive surprises to me are the ease of member communications and the fact that we can now access the membership database without having to email the Membership Secretary."
"This has become one of the best facilities at our club!"
"You are absolutely brilliant, Miles. Although the system is off-the-peg, we seem to be getting just what we wanted for the website."
"Very positive response from our members - even from the technophobes - to the on-line booking service and integrated website. The site is clean, clear and easy to navigate."
"Service has been excellent all the way through. Miles has been extremely patient answering all our queries both during the setting up period and after."
"The ability to book on-line and not make a wasted journey to the club is very welcome."
"Works perfectly on computer, tablet or phone."
"Excellent - huge improvement over manual system!"
"Very nice, thank you for the development [Tournaments Organiser]. It is good to see mycourts is still progressing."
"Thanks Miles, we will use the Tournament Organiser for the forthcoming Giffnock Annual Club Championships."
"The club is doing very well, and membership has increased since the introduction of the online booking system, people come to play more often now, seeing that the whole procedure has been simplified. The club is obviously competing with other sports which are more popular, but for the moment we are on the up, and hoping to keep it that way. Your site and the administration system is great, to say the leastÖ Hope that this partnership will only grow in the future!"
"We've had a number of positive comments regarding the new layout on the touch screen kiosk booking sheets. Good job!"
"We have only received good feedback and have had an amazing reaction to the website and booking system. It's a great addition to our club!"
"Thank you for this AWESOME and BRILLIANT booking system and website!!"
"Your system and service is excellent."
"Excellent... Can't fault it..."
"Just wanted to let you know what a good job you've done with the online booking and members' area. It is so easy to use and works brilliantly... Well done!"
"Great system Miles. Well done."
"Miles, Thanks for the swift response; I had my Safari settings to NEVER accept cookies. Changing this allows me to now log in as per my laptop! Thanks again, brilliant, I can now see court availability whilst on the move; great system!"
"Just to let you know that both the squash and racketball leagues are operating brilliantly on the system and I donít think I have heard one word of complaint about them Ė everyone thinks it is great."
"The online booking system has shown a record level of squash and indoor tennis court usage during January."
"This is an excellent Internet system. Interactive, very user friendly and bullet proof. It just works really well! "
"This works very well. I just topped up my account with £20 from my PayPal account and got confirmation from both PayPal and MyCourts."
"The court booking system is fantastic and impossible to fault."
"Thanks for all your help Miles Ė much appreciated. I stand by my previous offer of being a reference site for any potential MYCOURTS customers Ė everyone here is delighted with the system and all I seem to get are compliments about it!"
"With absolutely no hesitation I would recommend www.mycourts.co.uk. There is quite a lot of info on the web-site. The proprietor is Miles Montelius and it is him you always deal with. There is masses of functionality and it is really beautifully thought through. I implemented it in 7 weeks from a standing start and we've just not looked back. We are one of his biggest implementations. You get a lot more than just a booking system - its like Dr Who's Tardis! You get a members database, so you can control membership subscription renewals. That controls the court booking module and the members directory. All of this is web-based and can be accessed from mobile devices as well as PCs and Macs. There is also a web-site builder which we have used massively to build and maintain our 200 page site with live links to all sorts of other sites for weather, photographs, Ropey Ladder. And you also get a really good email broadcast facility which integrates with the web-site. There is quite a lot of functionality which we have not decided how to use yet. You get instant support and new functionality developed for us and other clients."
"Hi Miles - Just to let you know that the first month of having the squash leagues on the MYCOURTS system has been a roaring success. Iíve had a lot of positive feedback and not one moan from anyone. We definitely seem to have had more matches played and not having any paper sheets does not seem to have been a problem at all."
"The new booking facility is just what I needed! And Iím very glad youíve put the option in to deselect dates at the same time as adding them in for events, that makes my life a lot easier."
"Thanks for making the change to allow multiple cancellations in one go. I used it yesterday and it makes things much easier."
"Apologies for the apparent tardiness of the Ebbisham feedback. I wanted to ensure the system was firmly bedded-in before formally assessing. I also admit to a certain amount of initial trepidation as some of our members appeared forever wedded to quill pens and paper booking sheets.

However, now three months in, I can safely say the system has been a resounding success. The simplicity of operation quickly won over the doubters and even the most luddite are now advocates. It also appears to be a permanent feature on most members' iPhones.

OK the system was well tried and tested UK-wide but even so it had to be sold to our members. And it was here that I found your personal input most rewarding. You shared the experiences of others, what worked well and what, perhaps, less well. You also suggested and took on board minor tweaks to tailor and ease implementation for the Ebbisham audience.

So all in all - a simple but effective system which was extremely well, and patiently, supported by your good self for which I am in your debt."
"So far no problems have been reported from members, and I have had a few telephone to say it is working well. That the introduction has gone so smoothly is down to the thoroughness of your preparation and the help you gave in helping us establish the procedures."
"Log-in details received - I've booked a court for Monday evening. What a great, easy to use system."
"Excellent! Simple and easy to use..."
"Miles - Thanks very much Ė if you ever need a recommendation for future business please feel free to use me and the Club as a reference."
"Online Squash Court Booking Ė Over 572 bookings have been made so far this month and the stystem seems to be very beneficial to most members judging by the feedback weíve received. The Tennis Committee are so impressed they have asked to trial it on the indoor courts from 1st August. Using this system you can now update your own details and view other members details as well as competing in Squash and Racketball leagues."
"Online booking for squash went live last April and not only worked extremely well from day one but, with very few exceptions, was well received by members. There have been one or two refinements and upgrades to the system since, mostly thanks to helpful feedback from squash players. More recently, online payment via Paypal and credit card went live as phase two of this exercise. Thanks to ... for pushing this through. Itís made life so much easier, not least for the guys behind the bar who are now having to sell far fewer vouchers."
"It's been a good addition. Easy to use from home, club & mobile. Like the online racket ball league."
"From my point of view it's fine."
"Yep itís good Ö or will be once Iíve remembered my log in details. Good to be able to book and check availability from a distance."
"Excellent - nothing negative."
"Have to say that I had reservations to start with but I can see now that it works very well. All in, an excellent addition that also seems to have more games being played."
"I think the system is very good and a great improvement on the previous set up. I cannot believe anybody has any misgivings with it."
"Works well, good move."
"It's brilliant."
"My overall impression is good, a big improvement."
"Good system, great advantage to be able to book from home."
"Nothing negative - definitely an improvement if you are trying to book remotely."
"I think it is a great idea - saves all that having to go down to the club to see if there is a court free. The instant access to court availability is a big plus for me as well as the member info. Overall a good addition to the club."
"I think the new booking system is excellent - simple to use and, most importantly, I can make bookings and arrangements as and when I please. It makes the whole process of contacting fellow league players and arranging suitable court times so much easier than in the past as you can see and discuss available times as you are in contact with your opponent. Overall, I would give the new system a very positive review."
"Brilliant should have done it years ago, used it many times and so far so good."
"I have only used the booking system once but I found it very straight forward. I donít live in Ashtead so coming down to book a court was always a drag. This system, I am sure, will make me and others play more because of the ease in booking courts now. I think it is a very positive addition to the club."
"I think the court booking system is fine, easy to use. I can book courts from the comfort of home. No complaints from me."
"Really good court booking system."
"I think the booking system works very well. The notifications to members about news and events are satisfactory."
"Iíve used the system twice now to book tennis courts and found itís worked well both times. The new system allows one to check availability immediately and saves an unnecessary trip to the club. I definitely feel the innovation is a positive one."
"So far I think it has been great, so much easier now to arrange a game, should have happened earlier but better late than never."
"I think it's brilliant... much easier."
"I think it has been a great success. The change to this sort of system was long overdue."
"A positive step forward."
"I think this has been a brilliant addition - it really does make booking and seeing what is going on in general, a lot easier- including contacting people."
"I think that the new system is brilliant - so much easier being able to book over the Internet."
"I was a little dubious at first but am now completely in favour of the system. As personal time gets less these days the on-line system of booking is a godsend."
"Everyone likes the system and I havenít had a single complaint so far. They are saying itís very easy to use and they can see what courts are available without having to drive to the club."
"Just to say I am very impressed with the new booking system. It is easy to use and does everything you would expect. It is exactly the sort of facility one would expect from a modern club. So congratulations on a job well done."
"With the introduction of the MYCOURTS online court booking system and the provision of light meter override keys we now have the cheapest squash in the area. Consequently, we have attracted a lot of new members to our ranks. We have also seen a big increase in the amount of squash being played. The court usage has doubled since the booking system was introduced. These increases have not gone un-noticed in the club's management committee."
"Fantastic application, works everytime."
"Well done Chaps!! I am sure you are used to people moaning about stuff, but to make a change: Iíve just used the new system to alter a court booking. Totally brilliant!!"
"Just to say that I have added a few members, etc. this afternoon. I have to say I am very impressed!! Now that is saying something from me ;)"
"George has now become the "Bill Gates" of ASTC... LOL"
"Thank you, I just thought I'd give you some feedback. The new system is fantastic, easy to use and works great. It will make me use the club more as booking courts by going to the club has been difficult and a pain for me. The new system is great, great to see the improvements."
"This is amazing - I have online bank accounts that don't work as well. Works perfectly on my mobile (Nokia 6630) as well. Really well thought out and user friendly. Thanks."
"This booking system is a revolution. Gone are the days of phoning the club with diary in hand. Everything is at hand to view remotely rather than having to ring or go to the club. I cannot fault it. Now you have developed this super system, perhaps you can help me develop my game a bit !!"
"Hi, I must say that this system is excellent!!!"
"You have done a fantastic job with this system. My job involves briefing and working with a wide number of developers and this is one of the most robust and simple-to-use systems I have come across. Combine this with the touch screen system at the club and TWSRC now has a 21st century booking system. Why any club would persist with a paper-based system after seeing the benefits of your system is beyond me."
"Simple and easy to use, Fred found it easy as well!"
"Fantastic!! You can book a court in minutes from anywhere in the world. You need not have to make a special visit to the club to arrange a game... I cannot understand why every club does not have one. A brilliant system."
"This is simply a great and efficient system. All the information you need and an immediate confirmation. Faultless in my eyes."
"I think it is terrific and I have no end of praise for it. There is no comparison with the old paper system. The biggest plus is being able to book or cancel while anywhere in the world but there are many other advantages."
"Absolutely superb. It has completely transformed the process of arranging league matches....no excuse now for not completing those games! Many thanks."
"Excellent and simple booking system, even I can use it!"
"Excellent system. Easy to follow and use. No more journeys to the club only to find no slots to book! I really like the email alerts for cancelled courts feature."
"I love the revamped system!"
"This system is easy to use, quick and efficient. I don't know how we managed before we implemented it."
"This is a great help as it links in very well with e-mail contacts and bookings. Helps me plan in advance and the 'immediacy' of checking availability when one is mostly accessible to the web."
"It's a great system!"
"This is an excellent booking system. It's so easy to use and by far the best I have used out of my last three clubs. It has really made the club accessible to members who don't live or work close to the club. Well done!"
"The whole concept is excellent. Given just about universal computer access to the squash playing fraternity this method leads to an equal and fair access for all members. The instant availability of court and general club information, immediate booking and confirmation with opponents has moved the whole process into the 21st century and is to be thoroughly recommended."
"Having got used to the system I just have to let you know how BRILLIANTLY FAB it is!! Really great and its transforming the club by the dayÖ So thanks so much and best regards."
"This is fantastic.....very easy to use.......even Mike M could do it!!!"
"Much better system not only can you make and check bookings but you can cancel them should plans change. Hopefully this system is here to stay."
"This is an excellent booking system and a significant improvement over the previous manual system. It would be difficult to imagine reverting after the 3-month trial is up."
"I think that the system is a huge step forward - I would ask members to populate the mobile number on their respective profiles - most of these numbers are available in the club so it would make things easier when booking courts."
"Fantastic. Easy, efficient, accurate."
"I have just looked at the newly launched online booking system - it looks amazing. Well done to one and all."
"The system is fantastic well done!"
"I think this system is really good and very well thought out. Well done."
"This is a great system. Really easy to use and looks fully integrated into our main site. Well done all those involved!!!"
"Absolutely brilliant no complaints from me. I find it easy to use and it's much quicker to book courts and cancel them than phoning the club or having to go there in person. As I live on the North side of Coventry this can be a bit of a nightmare. I've also noticed that courts are easier to get now as there are penalties for cancelling at short notice so people are not just stickering courts all over the place and then not turning up for a game as they used to do before. The cancelled court alert is also very useful. Keep up the good work!!"
"This is a great system. Really easy to use and looks fully integrated into our main site. Well done all those involved!!!"
"Feedback continues to be very good about the system and the ease of use. I'm sure our members will be pleased to know that you have been able to act on their feedback. Thanks for taking our suggestion board."
"Miles, Fantastic feedback from all our members. System simple to use and always works. It has made everyone's squash easier to organise..."
"The feedback from the first month has been nothing but praise for the system. The members are delighted with how easy it is."
"Not yet booked a court but have logged on and topped up my account...so far so very very good - well done to all concerned. This is so much better!!!"
"Have now used the system fully to actually book a court, it's superb well done to those that set it up!!!"